Staff Directory

Administrator
McLaren, Ian - Principal                                               ian.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Reimer, Kory - Assistant Principal, Grade 6                    kory.reimer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Teacher
Grzech, Jaleesa - Grade 5                                            jaleesa.grzech@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Steward, Lindsay - Grade 1                                          lindsay.steward@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Coulter, Leanne - Grade 2                                            leanne.coulter@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Allan, Rebecca - Grade 3                                             rebecca.allan@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Landin, Angela - Kindergarten, Grade 3                        angela.landin@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Ackerman, Chelsey - Grade 4                                      chelsey.ackerman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Greenwood, Suzanne - Grade 4                                   suzanne.greenwood@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Abt, Bev - Gym, Grade 5                                             bev.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Harke,Amber-Bright Futures                                        amber.harke@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Inclusion Coach
Knudsen, Karri-Lynn                                                    karri-lynn.knudsen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Librarian
Tisdale, Marcia                                                            marcia.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Opsahl, Stacy                                                             stacy.opsahl@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
School Social Worker
Chartrand, Sam                                                           sam.chartrand@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Educational Assistant
Tisdale, Marcia                                                           marcia.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Justinen, Mary                                                           mary.justinen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Moxness, Kim                                                            kim.moxness@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Gillett, Kathleen                                                         kathleen.gillett@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Nicolay, Sandra                                                          sandra.nicolay@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lee, Nicole                                                                nicole.lee@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Reimer, Dallas                                                           reimer.dallas@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Grzech, Tatiana                                                         tatiana.grzech@wolfcreek.ab.ca