Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrator
McLaren, Ian - Principal                                              ian.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Teacher
Steward, Lindsay - Grade 1                                    lindsay.steward@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Knudsen, Karri-lynn - Grade 1/2                         karrilynn.knudsen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Coulter, Leanne - Grade 2                                        leanne.coulter@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Landin, Angela - Kindergarten, Grade 3                      angela.landin@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Greenwood, Suzanne - Grade 3                        suzanne.greenwood@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Ackerman, Chelsey - Grade 4                              chelsey.ackerman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Abt, Bev - Gym, Grade 5                                                   bev.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Libby, Alger - Grade 6                                                   alger.libby@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Harke,Amber-Bright Futures                                       amber.harke@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Inclusion Coach
McLaren, Ian                                                              ian.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Librarian
Tisdale, Marcia                                                        marcia.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Opsahl, Stacy                                                            stacy.opsahl@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
School Social Worker
Chartrand, Sam                                                      sam.chartrand@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Educational Assistant
Tisdale, Marcia                                                        marcia.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Justinen, Mary                                                         mary.justinen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Moxness, Kim                                                           kim.moxness@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Gillett, Kathleen                                                     kathleen.gillett@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Nicolay, Sandra                                                       sandra.nicolay@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lee, Nicole                                                                    nicole.lee@wolfcreek.ab.ca
                                                         

Custodian

         Lynn Johnson                                                           lynn.johnson@wolfcreek.ab.ca