Regular COVID-19 Protocols in Place

Please use the self screening questionnaire daily to determine if you have any COVID-19 symptoms. Self Screening Questionnaire

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrator
McLaren, Ian - Principal                                              ian.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Reimer, Kory - Assistant Principal                                 kory.reimer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Teacher
Steward, Lindsay - Grade 1                                    lindsay.steward@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Knudsen, Karri-lynn - Grade 1/2                         karrilynn.knudsen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Coulter, Leanne - Grade 2                                        leanne.coulter@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Landin, Angela - Kindergarten, Grade 3                      angela.landin@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Greenwood, Suzanne - Grade 3                        suzanne.greenwood@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Ackerman, Chelsey - Grade 4                              chelsey.ackerman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Abt, Bev - Gym                                                                 bev.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Grzech, Jaleesa- Grade 5                                         jaleesa.grzech@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Reimer, Kory - Grade 5                                                kory.reimer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Libby, Alger - Grade 6                                                   alger.libby@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Harke,Amber-Bright Futures                                       amber.harke@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Inclusion Coach
Reimer,Kory                                                               kory.reimer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Librarian
Tisdale, Marcia                                                        marcia.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Opsahl, Stacy                                                            stacy.opsahl@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
School Social Worker
Chartrand, Sam                                                      sam.chartrand@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Educational Assistant
Tisdale, Marcia                                                        marcia.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Spence, Karolyn                                                     karolyn.spence@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Moxness, Kim                                                           kim.moxness@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Gillett, Kathleen                                                     kathleen.gillett@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Nicolay, Sandra                                                       sandra.nicolay@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lee, Nicole                                                                     nicole.lee@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Larsen, Justine                                                        justine.larsen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
  Reimer, Dallas                                                        dallas.reimer@wolfcreek.ab.ca      

Custodian

         Lynn Johnson                                                           lynn.johnson@wolfcreek.ab.ca