Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
School Wide Hot Lunch - Taco in a Bag
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Book Fair
Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday, November 22, 2019
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
School Wide Hot Lunch - Lasagne and a Cookie
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Student of the Month Assembly 1:00 p.m.
Friday, November 29, 2019
Movie Day!! Frozen II
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
School Wide Hot Lunch - Chinese Food
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Rocks and Rings Curling
Friday, December 6, 2019
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Monday, December 9, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
School Wide Hot Lunch - Macaroni and Cheese, Veggies and Ranch
Trickster Theatre
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Trickster Theatre
Friday, December 13, 2019
Trickster Theatre and Performance Day
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
School Wide Hot Lunch - Christmas Pancakes and Hot Chocolate
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Month End Assembly 8:40 a.m.
Friday, December 20, 2019
Last Day Before Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Merry Christmas!
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Happy New Year!
Monday, January 6, 2020
First Day Back After Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
School Wide Hot Lunch - Hot Dogs
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
School Wide Hot Lunch - Chicken Nuggets and Fries
Friday, January 17, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
School Wide Hot Lunch - Taco in a Bag
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
School Wide Hot Lunch - Pizza
Friday, February 7, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
In Lieu Day - No School
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No School for Students
Friday, February 21, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No School for Students
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Friday, March 20, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Monday, March 23, 2020
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, April 24, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Friday, May 8, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day Holiday
Friday, June 12, 2020
Professional Development Day - No School for Students
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Last Day of School for Students
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of School for Staff