Administrators

 

Principal Ian McLaren- ian.mclaren@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Assistant Principal Kory Reimer- kory.reimer@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Teachers

 

Angela Landin- angela.landin@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Lindsay Steward- lindsay.steward@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Leanne Coulter- leanne.coulter@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Rebecca Allan- rebecca.allan@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Chelsey Ackerman- chelsey.ackerman@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Suzanne Greenwood- suzanne.greenwood@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Bev Abt- bev.abt@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Jaleesa Grzech- jaleesagrzech@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Inclusion Coach

 

Karri-Lynn Knudsen- karrilynn.knudsen@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Stacy Opsahl- stacy.opsahl@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

School Social Worker

 

Whitney Jarvis- whitney.jarvis@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

 

Mary Justinen- mary.justinen@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Nicole Lee- nicole.lee@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Dallas Reimer- dallas.reimer@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kathleen Gillett- kathleen.gillett@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Kim Moxness- kim.moxness@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Sandra Nicolay- sandra.nicolay@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Marcia Tisdale- marcia.tisdale@wolfcreek.ab.ca